This cell plans, organizes, gathers, records and disseminates the day-to-day information on activities pertaining to all the Departments / Committees / Cells of the entire Institute

PAARC Members

S.No Name Designation
1 Dr. C. Yuvaraj Principal
2 Dr. D. Pradeep Kumar Chief Coordinator, (NAAC/NEP/ISO Affairs)
3 Dr. Sremmant Basu Dean-IR (UGC Affairs)
4 Dr. C. Kamal Basha Vice Principal - Admin (JNTUA Affairs)
5 Dr. K. Arul Kumar Coordinator (NIRF, QS Rankings)
6 Dr. K. Sathesh Coordinator (IQAC)
7 Dr. R. Ravindraiah Coordinator (AICTE)
8 Dr. Manish Sharma Coordinator (NBA)
9 Mr. N. Shyamsundar Associate Coordinator (NBA)
10 Mr. S. Srinivas Kumar Associate of Planning & Approvals
11 Mr. B. S. H. Shayeez Ahamed Associate of Accreditations & Certifications
12 Mr. T. Bhaskar Assistant Administrative Officer


Dr. D. Pradeep Kumar

Chief Coordinator - PAARC Cell

  • Address :

    Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
    Post Box No: 14, Kadiri Road,
    Angallu Madanapalle-517325,
    Andhra Pradesh, India

  • E Mail : E-Mail : [email protected]