(UGC-AUTONOMOUS) TRANSPORT COMMITTEE

Members of the Transport Committee:

S.No	Name	Designation	Chairperson/ Member	Contact
1	Dr. C. Yuvaraj	Principal	Chairman	9100973276
2	Mr. Y. Pradeep Kumar	Manager ,Transport	Coordinator	9052077706
3	Mr. V. Rukmangadha	Asst. Manager, Transport	Member	9100973280
4	Mr.V. Maruthi Prasad	Assistant Professor, MCA	Member	9052077747
5	Dr. K. Chandra Mohan	Assistant Professor, Chemistry	Member	9100973269
6	Mr. K.M.D Riyaz Ali	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member	8008570678
7	Mr. G. Sreenivasulu	AAO	Member	8008570076
8	Mr. B. Vijay Kumar	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member	7032607870
9	Mrs.V.Geetha	Assistant Professor, CSE	Member	9100601116
10	Mr. Jagannath Pattar	Assistant Professor, ME	Member	9901548056
11	S. Mahesh	Parent	Member	9100973395