

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, MADANAPALLE

(UGC - Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu) P.B.No. 14, Angallu, Madanapalle – 517325, Chittoor Dist., Andhra Pradesh, India. Fax: 08571 - 280433 Phone: 08571-280255, 280706 www.mits.ac.in

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Date: 23.12.2022

Composition and approval of 7th Department Advisory Board (DAB)

Following members are nominated and approved for constitutions of 7th Department Advisory Board (DAB).

1. Dr. A. V. Pavan Kumar.

Chairman

HoD, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

2. Dr. C. Kamal Basha

Member

Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

3. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Narne

Member

Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

4. Dr. K Arul Kumar

Member

Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

5. Dr. Pratap Ranjan Mohanty

Member

Sr. Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

6. Dr. K Lakshmikhandan

Member

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

7. Mr. Rajesh K S

Member

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

Responsibilities of the committee:

1. Monitors attainment of COs, POs and PSOs

2. DAB evaluates programme effectiveness and process necessary changes

3. Preparation of periodic reports, records on program activities, progress and status reports.

Electrical & Electronics Engineering Madenapalis Institute of Technology & Science.

MADENBYPOLE - 517 325

The Principal

Vice Principal Academics

Programme Assessment Committee

Department File

Principal Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science MADANAPALLE