

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE, MADANAPALLE

(UGC - Autonomous)

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi &Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapuramu) P.B.No. 14, Angallu, Madanapalle - 517325, Chittoor Dist., Andhra Pradesh, India. www.mits.ac.in Phone: 08571-280255, 280706 Fax: 08571 - 280433

Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Date: 22.12.2023

Composition and approval of 8th Department Advisory Board (DAB)

Following members are nominated and approved for constitutions of 8th Department Advisory Board (DAB).

1. Dr. A. V. Pavan Kumar.

Chairman

HoD, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

2. Dr. C. Kamal Basha

Member

Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

3. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Narne

Member

Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

4. Dr. K Arul Kumar

Member

Assoc. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

5. Dr. T S Balaji Damodhar

Member

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

6. Dr. K Lakshmikhandan

Member

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

7. Mr. Rajesh K S

Member

Asst. Professor, Dept. of EEE, MITS.

Responsibilities of the committee:

1. Monitors attainment of COs, POs and PSOs

2. DAB evaluates programme effectiveness and process necessary changes

3. Preparation of periodic reports, records on program activities, progress and status reports.

epartment Electrical & Electronics Engineering Madanapelle Institute of Technology & Science ACCOPPROLLE - 517 325

Principal

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science

MADANAPALLE

• The Principal

Vice Principal Academics

Programme Assessment Committee

Department File