

## MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHMOLOGY & SCIENCE

(UCG-AUTONOMOUS)



 Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu & Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized Research Center, Accredited by NBA, NAAC for CSE, ECE, EEE, ME & MBA
World Bank Funded Institute, Recognized by UGC under the sections 2(f) and 12(B) of the UGC act 1956 Recognized as Scientific & Industrial Research Organization by DSIR of DST

## **Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering**

.....

## **DUGC- Departmental Under Graduate Committee**

## (AY 2020-21)

Sl. No	Name	Designation	Position	FUNCTION
1.	Dr. S. Rajasekaran	Professor	Chairman	HOD
2.	Dr. K. Sathesh	Assoc. Professor	Member	Academic Coordinator
3.	Dr. Kumar Manoj	Professor	Member	BoS Coordinator
4.	Dr. Brijesh Kumar Singh	Professor	Member	NAAC Departmental Coordinator
5.	Dr. Satrughan Kumar	Professor	Member	IQAC Departmental Coordinator
6.	Dr. Veeraiyah Thangasamy	Professor	Member	NBA Departmental Coordinator
7.	Dr. Gajendra Sharma	Professor	Member	Research Coordinator
8.	Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mahapatra	Assoc. Professor	Member	IV-year Coordinator
9.	Dr. Sourabh Paul	Sr. Asst. Professor	Member	III-year Coordinator
10.	Dr. Sambhudutta Nanda	Sr. Asst. Professor	Member	II-year Coordinator
11.	Dr. Soumya Ranjan Mahapatro	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	Placement Coordinator
12	Dr. Dheeren Ku Mahapatra	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	Internship Coordinator
13.	Dr. Pradosh Ranjan Sahoo	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	Alumni Departmental Coordinator
14.	Dr. Chandramauleshwar Roy	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	Exam Cell Coordinator
15.	Dr. Prashant Upadhyay	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	Time Table Coordinator
16.	Dr. Indrasen Singh	Asst. Professor	Invitees	Project Coordinator
17.	Dr. Sumit Gupta	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	MITS-IMS Coordinator
18.	Dr. Sharwan Ram	Assoc. Professor	Invitees	MOODLE Coordinator
19.	Mr. V. Navaneetha Krishnan	Asst. Professor	Invitees	MOOCS Coordinator
20.	Mr. Ramesh Kumar R	Asst. Professor	Invitees	Lab Coordinator