

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE





Department of Electrical and Electronics

List of Department Advisory Board (DAB) Members of E.E.E Department

AY: 2021-22

1) Chair Person:

HoD, Dept. of E.E. E., MITS, Angallu, Madanapalle.

2) Member from Academia:

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dixit

Professor,

M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology & Science

Bangalore, Ph: 08095841325

3) Members from Industry:

1. Mr. Vishnu Charan Thippana General Manger, L&T Hyderabad

4) Members from Alumni:

1. Dr. Vinay Kumar. T, Asst. professor, EEE Dept, NIT Warangal. Contact No. 9885281148.

5) Internal Members:

1. Dr. C. Kamal Basha, Professor

2. Dr. Rajendra Prasad Narne, Associate Professor

3. Dr. K Arul Kumar, Associate Professor

4. Dr. Hira Singh Sachdev, Sr. Assistant Professor

5. Dr. Arijit Bardhan Roy, Sr. Assistant Professor

6. Mr. Rajesh KS, Assistant Professor

Electrical & Electronica Engineering Pladanapalle Institute of Technology & Science AADANAPALLE - 517 325

Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science

MADANAPALLE