Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC /2014-15, Date: 13.08.2014

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institution as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2014-15;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
K E Rajesh Kumar	President -IV-B.Tech-ME
N.Bharathi	Vice president –III.B.Tech-civil
P Harish	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- EEE
C.Mounika	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
C.Abdul Rahaman	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-ECE

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PO Box NO 14, Kadin Road, Angalla MADANAPALLE, SURVEY A B

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC/2015-16, Date: 11.08.2015

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2015-16;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
K.Siva Kumar	President -IV-B.Tech-ME
N.Bharathi	Vice president –III.B.Tech-ECE
R.Asma Sulthna	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- EEE
P.Charan Sai,	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
K.Mahindra	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-Civil

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Minimpulie Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu

MADANAPALLE STREET A 2

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC/2016-17, Date: 16.09.2016

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2016-17;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
M.Mansoor	President -IV-B.Tech-ME
H.Sai Bala Ganesh	Vice president –III.B.Tech-civil
T.Venkata Ramana	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- EEE
	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
L.Jagadesh Babu	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-ECE

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PO Box NO 14, Kadin Road, Angallu MADANAPALLE 517226 A 9

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC/2017-18, Date: 22.08.2017

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2017-18;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal.	Chief Advisory
Di. O Tuvuruj, Timeipui.	Cinci ridvisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
	President -IV-B.Tech-ECE
S. Tailor Fahad	
	Vice president –III.B.Tech-civil
S.Baba Fakuriddin	
	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- EEE
Dileep Sai	
	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
N.Sai Sndhya	
	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-ME
J.Raja Reddy	

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
Indicanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadim Road, Angalla
MADANAPALLE, SURVEY & B.

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC/2018-19, Date: 24.08.2018

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2018-19;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
K.Harsha Vardhan	President -IV-B.Tech-ME
K.Baharat	Vice president –III.B.Tech-EEE
K.Amzad	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- Civil
S.Hemanth Yadav	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
AV.Sai Kumar	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-ECE

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Indicanapathe Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadim Road, Angalla

MADANAPATTE STATE A 8

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC /2019-20, Date: 20.09.2019

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle –Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution – Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents – orders issued – Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2018-19;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
R. Dharaneesh	President -IV-B.Tech-ME
K.Anil Kumar	Vice president –III.B.Tech-civil
K. Manasa	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech- EEE
S. Sagar	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
P.Karthik	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-ECE

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PO Box NO 14, Kadin Road, Angallu MADANAPALLE, STRASS A 9

Proceedings: MITS/MPL/SQAC /2020-21, Date: 18.10.2020

Sub: - MITS-Madanapalle - Establishment of SQAC in Educational Institution - Constitution of Student Council to review the reports of SQAC incidents - orders issu ed - Reg.

The SQAC in the Institutions as per the Principal is pleased to include the following persons in the Governing Committee as indicated below during academic year 2018-19;

SQAC COMMITTEE/STUDENT COUNCIL

Dr. C Yuvaraj, Principal	Chief Advisory
Ms. D. Athar Samina khan	Advisory
T. Puthin Kumar Reddy	President-IV-B.Tech-CSE
D. Dhanunjaya Naidu	Vice president –III.B.Tech-EEE
P.V. Sravani	Program Chairperson-III.B.Tech-ECE
T. Tharun	Resourse person-III.B.Tech-Mech
S. Naga Sudha Rani	Treasurer-IV.B.Tech-Civil

The committee shall review the reports received in connection with SQAC and recommend to the Management to take suitable action.

PRINCIPAL

PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu MADANAPALLE STRANGA 0