(UGC-AUTONOMOUS) CLASS COMMITTEES

The Institution has class committees individually to work and to take decisions regarding a progressive academic year. The following is the committee with a coordinator and members.

2019-20

I B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	KARTHIK P	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	AKHILA M	CSE	Member		
3	RAJESH U	EEE	Member		
4	NIKHIL G	ECE	Member		
5	SELVA KUMAR M	ME	Member		

II B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	SUNDRAM R	ME	Coordinator		
2	VINAY K	ECE	Member		
3	CHANDRAKALA N	EEE	Member		
4	SAILAJA BANDAPALLI	CSE	Member		
5	NOORULLA B	CIVIL	Member		

III B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	DINESH AKULA	ME	Coordinator		
2	DHARSHINI D	ECE	Member		
3	RAJESH U	EEE	Member		
4	BARAQ. S	CSE	Member		
5	MANSOOR ALI SYED	CIVIL	Member		

IV B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	SAI KIRAN GOULI	ECE	Coordinator		
2	KIRAN BABU M	ME	Member		
3	VAMSI VEMULA	EEE	Member		
4	AKHILA M	CSE	Member		
5	G AJAY KUMAR	CIVIL	Member		

	I MBA						
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature			
1	Y VEMA REDDY	MBA	Coordinator				
2	GARISA TEJA SREE	MBA	Member				
3	KAYALA VENKATESH	MBA	Member				
4	Y SUMANJALI	MBA	Member				

I MCA					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	EEDIGA NARESH KUMAR	MCA	Coordinator		
2	PARISE ROOPA	MCA	Member		
3	V GEETHA	MCA	Member		
4	CHAVADI MURALI	MCA	Member		

The committee shall review the reports received after meetings and recommends to the respective head of the department and to the Principal of the Institution.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Identification of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu
MADANAPALLE SUPPLE A B

