## (UGC-AUTONOMOUS)

## **CLASS COMMITTEES**

The Institution has class committees individually to work and to take decisions regarding a progressive academic year. The following is the committee with a coordinator and members.

## 2017-18

I B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	SHAIK RAJAVALI	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	MANDLIPALLI DHARANI	ECE	Member		
3	MEDA ANVESH	ME	Member		
4	KALYANDURGAM JAKEER BASHA	EEE	Member		
5	M DIVYA SREE	CSE	Member		

II B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	BHUSETTI MAHALAKSHMI	CSE	Coordinator		
2	K B RAJESH	EEE	Member		
3	S HEMA	ECE	Member		
4	E BHARGAV KRISHNA	ME	Member		
5	MAJJIGA VINOD KUMAR	CIVIL	Member		

III B. Tech						
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature		
1	K MANASA	ECE	Coordinator			
2	GANTALA GURU PRASAD	EEE	Member			
3	R YUVA CHANDRA	CIVIL	Member			
4	BANDI PRUDHVI	CSE	Member			
5	NAKKA HEMANTH	ME	Member			

IV B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	SHAIK RAJAVALI	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	MANDLIPALLI DHARANI	ECE	Member		
3	MEDA ANVESH	ME	Member		
4	KALYANDURGAM JAKEER BASHA	EEE	Member		
5	SATISH S	CSE	Member		

	I MBA						
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature			
1	TASLEEM KOUSAR SHAIK	MBA	Coordinator				
2	SISINDRI C	MBA	Member				
3	PULI HEMALATHA	MBA	Member				
4	TATA HEMANTH KUMAR	MBA	Member				

I MCA					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	NARESH VELUTHURLA	MCA	Coordinator		
2	B S SHAHID	MCA	Member		
3	PATIL TULASI	MCA	Member		
4	KAMIREDDIGARI VEDAVATHI	MCA	Member		

The committee shall review the reports received after meetings and recommends to the respective head of the department and to the Principal of the Institution.

**PRINCIPAL** 

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Indicionapalle Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu
MADANAPALLE 517326 A 9

