## (UGC-AUTONOMOUS)

## **CLASS COMMITTEES**

The Institution has class committees individually to work and to take decisions regarding a progressive academic year. The following is the committee with a coordinator and members.

## 2018-19

I B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	SHAIK RAJAVALI	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	MANDLIPALLI DHARANI	ECE	Member		
3	MEDA ANVESH	ME	Member		
4	KALYANDURGAM JAKEER BASHA	EEE	Member		
5	M DIVYA SREE	CSE	Member		

II B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	BAGEPALLI KARTHIK	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	C KISHORE KUMAR	ECE	Member		
3	KALIKIRI HARSHITA REDDY	ME	Member		
4	MADAKA SATISH	EEE	Member		
5	M RAJU	CSE	Member		

III B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	KURUVA PRANEETH	CSE	Coordinator		
2	M BHASKAR	EEE	Member		
3	VANGINENI SUBRAMANYAM	ECE	Member		
4	VUNDELA NITHIN KUMAR REDDY	ME	Member		
5	J VIGNATHA	CIVIL	Member		

IV B. Tech					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	KURUVA PRANEETH	CIVIL	Coordinator		
2	M BHASKAR	ECE	Member		
3	VANGINENI SUBRAMANYAM	ME	Member		
4	VUNDELA NITHIN KUMAR REDDY	EEE	Member		
5	J VIGNATHA	CSE	Member		

I MBA					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	R SUNIL	MBA	Coordinator		
2	V RAVI TEJA RAO	MBA	Member		
3	N R ASWINI	MBA	Member		
4	R SARATH KUMAR	MBA	Member		

I MCA					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	CHAVADI MURALI	MCA	Coordinator		
2	PALLAPU UMAPATHI	MCA	Member		
3	KOTHOLLA SREEKANTH	MCA	Member		
4	BANDREVU GAYATHRI	MCA	Member		

The committee shall review the reports received after meetings and recommends to the respective head of the department and to the Principal of the Institution.

**PRINCIPAL** 

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Indicanapalle Institute of Technology & Science
PO Box NO 14, Kadiri Road, Angallu
MADANAPALLE STARRA

