(UGC-AUTONOMOUS) CLASS COMMITTEES

The Institution has class committees individually to work and to take decisions regarding a progressive academic year. The following is the committee with a coordinator and members.

2014-15

I B. Tech				
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature
1	KISHORE. S	EEE	Coordinator	
2	MAHESH. M	ME	Member	
3	ASWINI. P. B	ECE	Member	
4	SIRISHA. B	CSE	Member	

III B. Tech				
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature
1	Tejo Murthy. T	CSE	Coordinator	
2	Dinesh. M	ME	Member	
3	Veena. E	ECE	Member	
4	Prasanthi. B	EEE	Member	

III B. Tech				
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature
1	Tejo Murthy. T	CSE	Coordinator	
2	Dinesh. M	ME	Member	
3	Veena. E	ECE	Member	
4	Prasanthi. B	EEE	Member	

	IV B. Tech				
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	PREMCHAND.N	EEE	Coordinator		
2	Lokesh. B	ME	Member		
3	Madan Mohan. P	ECE	Member		
4	Reddideepika. G	CSE	Member		

MBA					
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature	
1	PREMCHAND.N	MBA	Coordinator		
2	SUDHAKAR.P	MBA	Member		
3	VENKATESH.C	MBA	Member		
4	BALAJI.G.C	MBA	Member		

MCA				
S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Position	Signature
1	VENKATESH.G	MCA	Coordinator	
2	KOTHAKOTA VANI	MCA	Member	
3	PATIL TULASI	MCA	Member	
4	D ABIDA	MCA	Member	

The committee shall review the reports received after meetings and recommends to the respective head of the department and to the Principal of the Institution.

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL PO Box NO 14, Kadin Road, Angallu MADANAPALLE 517726 A 9

